The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at http://www.inflibnet.ac.in/ess/. for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
Contact details of Publishers or their Local Agents

Download Publishers Email(s) (pdf)

Full-text Resources (including e-journals)

  • American Chemical Society

    Balani Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
    B-116, Sector - 67, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
    Noida - 201301
    E-mail: megha.balani@balaniinfotech.com
    Contact:Mr. Kailash Balani/ Ms. Megha Balani
    Tel:+91-120-2484151/52
    Fax: +91-120-2484150
    Mobile:98180 40327/ 9811073659/ 9999259695
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Neha Shukla (neha.shukla@balaniinfotech.com / acs_pubs_assist@acs.org)

  • American Institute of Physics

    Globe Publication Pvt.Ltd.
    B-13, 3rd Floor, Local Shopping complex
    A Block Naraina Vihar, Ring Road
    New Delhi-110028
    E-mail: jgurwara@globepub.com , bgogia@globepub.com
    Contact: Mr. Jaideep Gurwara, Ms. Bharti Gogia
    Tel: 91-11-45055555
    Fax: 91-11-25778876
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: help@aip.org

  • American Physical Society

    Balani Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
    B-116, Sector - 67, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
    Noida - 201301
    E-mail: megha.balani@balaniinfotech.com
    Contact:Mr. Kailash Balani/ Ms. Megha Balani
    Tel:+91-120-2484151/52
    Fax: +91-120-2484150
    Mobile:98180 40327/ 9811073659/ 9999259695
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: help@aps.org / neha.shukla@balaniinfotech.com

  • Annual Reviews

    4139 El Camino Way
    Palo Alto, CA 94306 USA
    E-mail: mjones@annualreviews.org
    Contact: Mr. Mike Jones
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: infonet@inflibnet.ac.in

  • WILEY-BLACKWELL

    Global Information Systems Technology Pvt. Ltd.
    877, Udyog Vihar, Phase V,
    Gurgaon - 122 016, Haryana
    E-mail: achawla@gist.in, collin@gist.in
    Contact:Mr. Ashok Chawla , Collin D´mello
    Tel:0124-4001410
    Fax:0124-4001261
    Mobile: 9313333836/ 9323791304/09867291305

    Wiley India Private Limited
    Add: 4435-36/7, Ansari Road, Darya Ganj,
    New Delhi - 110002, India
    Contact: Ashim Sachdeva, Head - India Institutional Sales
    Mob: 91-9810986215
    Tel: 91-11-43630080/43630000 - Ext. 080
    Fax: 91-11-43630095
    email:asachdeva@wiley.com
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Sabina Sachdev (ssachdev@wiley.com)

  • Cambridge University Press

    Cambridge University Press India Private Limited
    Cambridge House, 4381/4, Ansari Road
    Daryaganj
    New Delhi - 110002
    Contact: Mr. Ravi Mehar, Area Manager-Electronic Products & Journals
    Email: rmehar@cambridge.org
    Tel : +91-11-43543500, 43543569 (D)
    Fax : +91-11-23288534
    Mobile: +91 9899130975
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Chaudhary(skchaudhary@cambridge.org)

  • Economic & Political Weekly

    Economic & Political Weekly
    320-321, A-Z Industrial Estate,Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
    Lower Parel,
    Mumbai 400 013
    India
    Contact: Mr. Gauraang Pradhan Circulation Manager
    Email: gauraang@epw.in
    Tel : + 91-22-40638282 (D)

  • Elsevier India (Science & Technology)

    Reed Elsevier Pvt Limited
    14th Floor, Tower B, Building No. 10
    DLF Cyber City, Phase II
    Gurgaon 122002 (Haryana)
    E-mail: Saurabh.sharma@elsevier.com, P.Muralidharan@elsevier.com
    Contact: Mr. Saurabh Sharma, Regional Director, Elsevier (Science & Technology)
    Tel::+91-124-4774202
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Vikas Madan (v.madan@elsevier.com)

  • Emerald Publishing

    Mr. Michael J Cruz / Ms. Arti Manoja
    Emerald Group Publishing Limited
    502-503, Ring Road Mall
    Sector-3 ,Mangalam Place
    Rohini
    New Delhi-110085
    Tel/fax: + 91 11 433 62200
    E-mail: MJCruz@emeraldinsight.com / AManoja@emeraldinsight.com
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Vandana Mahajan (VMahajan@emeraldinsight.com)

  • ISID

    Institute for Studies in Industrial Development
    4, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj
    New Delhi - 110 070
    E-mail: garg@isid.org.in
    Contact:Dr M R Murthy, Bhupesh Garg
    Tel/Fax:+91 11 2689 1111 extn 310

  • Institute of Physics

    Book Marketing Services
    2-A, Ramaniyam Building, 216-217,
    Peter Road, Royapettah, Chennai-600014, India
    E-mail: patrick.doogue@iop.org, bkmktg@dataone.in, bkmktg@gmail.com
    Contact: Mr. S. Janakiraman & Pratik Doogue
    Tel:044-28480220
    Fax:044-28480222
    Mobile:09840074523

  • J-STOR

    149 Fifth Avenue,
    8th Floor New York, NY 10010
    Contact: Javanica Curry, International Sales Director, JSTOR | Portico
    Email: Javanica.Curry@ithaka.org
    Tel: (212) 358-6450(p) Fax: (212) 358-6499
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:techsupport@jstor.org
    For questions about participation or licensing: participation@jstor.org

  • JCCC

    Informatics (India) Limited
    3rd Floor, Karuna Complex, 337, Sampige Road
    Malleswaram, Bangalore - 560 003 INDIA
    E-mail:ssp@informaticsglobal.com
    Contact: Mr. N V Sathyanarayana
    Tel:(+91 80) 2336 5940
    Fax:(+91 80) 2334 4598
    Mobile:09821895940
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Shyamala (jcoordinator@informaticsglobal.com)

  • MathSciNet

    Globe Publication Pvt.Ltd.
    B-13, 3rd Floor, Local Shopping complex
    A Block Naraina Vihar, Ring Road
    New Delhi-110028
    E-mail: jgurwara@globepub.com , bgogia@globepub.com
    Contact: Mr. Jaideep Gurwara, Ms. Bharti Gogia
    Tel: 91-11-45055555
    Fax: 91-11-25778876
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: cust-serv@ams.org

  • Nature

    Nature Publishing Group
    3A, 4th Floor,DLF Corporate Park
    Phase III, MG Road, Gurgaon- 122002, Haryana
    E-mail: j.jamdade@nature.com
    Contact: Mr. Jayesh Jamdade (Sales Manager)
    Mobile: 9892323686
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Jacob Thomas (Jacob.thomas@nature.com)

  • Oxford University Press

    Global Information Systems Technology Pvt. Ltd.
    Gurgaon-122 016, Haryana
    E-mail: achawla@gist.in, collin@gist.in
    Contact: Mr. Ashok Chawla , Collin D´mello
    Tel:0124-4001410
    Fax:0124-4001261
    Mobile:9313333836/ 9323791304/09867291305

    Oxford Journal, Oxford University Press, South Asia
    Plot No A 1-5, Block GP, Sector V, Salt Lake Electronics Complex,
    Kolkata-700091, India
    E-mail: kaushik.ghosh@oup.com
    Contact: Mr. Kaushik Ghosh
    Tel:91 33 2357 3739 / 2357 3947
    Fax:+ 91 33 2357 3738
    Mobile:+ 91 98302 22209
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Bijoy Shah (Bijoy.Saha@oup.com)

  • Project Euclid

    Kimberly Steinle
    Library Relations Manager
    Duke University Press
    905 W. Main St., Suite 18B
    Durham, NC 27701
    Phone (919) 687-3655
    Fax (919) 680-6078
    ksteinle@dukeupress.edu

    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: customerservice@dukeupress.edu

  • Portland Press

    Book Marketing Services,
    Marketing Consultants & Publishers Representatives 2-A, Ramaniyam Building216-217,
    Peter Road, Royapettah, Chennai-600014, India
    E-mail: bkmktg@dataone.in, bkmktg@gmail.com
    Contact: Mr. S. Janakiraman
    Tel:+ 044-28480220
    Fax:044-28480222
    Mobile:09840074523

  • Project Muse

    Balani Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
    B-116, Sector - 67, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
    Noida - 201301
    E-mail: megha.balani@balaniinfotech.com
    Contact:Mr. Kailash Balani/ Ms. Megha Balani
    Tel:+91-120-2484151/52
    Fax: +91-120-2484150
    Mobile:98180 40327/ 9811073659/ 9999259695
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Neha Shukla (neha.shukla@balaniinfotech.com) / muse@press.jhu.edu

  • Royal Society of Chemistry

    RSc Distribution Services
    C/O Portaland Customer Services
    Commerce Bay Colchester, CO2 8PH
    United Kingdom E-mail: patraa@rsc.org
    Contact:Mr Apparao Patra
    Mobile:+91 9003066444
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: EJOURNALS@rsc.org

  • SciFinder Scholar (Chemical Abstract Services)

    Sci-Edge Information
    STN/Chemical Abstracts Service Representative
    Masters Executive Centre
    Sneh Leela, 3rd fl, Apte Road
    Deccan Gymkhana, Pune 411 004
    E-mail: mwaikar@sciedgeinfo.com
    Contact: Mr. Markarand Waikar,Manager( India, Sri Lanka & Bangladesh)
    Tel:+91 20 2545 3620/2553 9079/97
    Fax:+91 20 2542 1381
    Mobile: 09823148212
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:info@sciedgeinfo.com

  • Springer Link
    Springer (India) Private Limited
    7th Floor, Vijaya Building
    Barakhamba Road
    New Delhi 110 001
    Board 91 (0) 11 4575 5888
    Fax 91 (0) 11 4575 5889
    E-mail: kakali.mudgal@springer.com, sanjiv.goswami@springer.com
    Contact: Ms. Kakali Mudgal, Mr. Sanjiv Goswami
    Mobile:+91 9910273339
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Anupma Tanwar (Anupma.Tanwar@springer.com)


  • SIAM

    Balani Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
    B-116, Sector - 67, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
    Noida - 201301
    E-mail: megha.balani@balaniinfotech.com
    Contact:Mr. Kailash Balani/ Ms. Megha Balani
    Tel:+91-120-2484151/52
    Fax: +91-120-2484150
    Mobile:98180 40327/ 9811073659/ 9999259695
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Neha Shukla (neha.shukla@balaniinfotech.com) / service@siam.org

  • Taylor and Francis
    Taylor & Francis Books India Pvt. Ltd.
    912 Tolstoy House
    15 - 17 Tolstoy Marg
    New Delhi - 110 024
    E-mail: neeti.verma@tandfindia.com
    Contact: Ms. Neeti Verma
    E-mail: onkar.verma@tandfindia.com
    Contact:Mr Onkar Verma
    Tel: +91-11-43155118
    Fax: +91-11-23712132
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: journalsales@tandfindia.com

  • Web of Science

    Thomson Reuters
    E-mail: arvind.pachhapur@thomsonreuters.com
    Contact: Mr. Arvind Pachhapur (Country Head, Thomson Reuters India)
    Tel:+91 80 40628102
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: ts.support.asia@thomson.com

  • Westlaw India
    Thomson Reuters
    Lotus Tower, Community Centre
    New Friends Colony, New Delhi - 110025
    Phone: 91-11-61102345, (M) 0-9958911882
    Contact: Mr. Mahendra Chaturvedi
    Email: mahendra.chaturvedi@thomsonreuters.com
    Tel: +91-11-61102666/ 9717183008
    Mobile: +91 98213 17466
    For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Lipika Malhan (lipika.malhan@thomsonreuters.com)

  • Manupatra
    Ms Anita Raina
    Head Support
    Manupatra Information Solution Pvt. Ltd.
    B-37, Sector-1, Noida 201 301 India
    Phone: +91 120 4014 515
    Email: araina@manupatra.com

  • Hein Online
    Mr Vinay Ahuja
    Mohan Law House
    S#2, Subway, Supreme Court of India
    Bhagwan Dass Road
    New Delhi -110001
    Phone: 011-23389392
    Mobile: +91 98730 97000
    Email: vinayahuja@mohanlawhouse.com

  • NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages