American Institute of Physics
Globe Publication Pvt.Ltd.

B-13, 3rd Floor, Local Shopping complex, A Block Naraina Vihar, Ring Road
New Delhi-110028, India

Contact Person : Mr. Jaideep Gurwara, Ms. Bharti Gogia

Phone : +91-11-45055555, 09350230870 (Bharti)

E-mail: jgurwara@globepub.com, bgogia@globepub.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: help@aip.org

American Chemical Society
Balani Infotech

M/s. Balani infotech Pvt. Ltd.
B-116, Sector-67, Gautam Budh Nagar
Distt Noida-201301

Contact Person : Mr. Kailash Balani/ Ms. Megha Balani

Phone : +91-120-2484151/52

Fax : +91-120-2484150

E-mail: megha.balani@balaniinfotech.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Kanika Rai

E-mail: kanika.rai@balaniinfotech.com / acs_pubs_assist@acs.org

ACM Digital Library
Global Information Systems Technology Pvt. Ltd.

Corporate Office, 877, Udyog Vihar
Phase -V
Gurgaon - 122 016 (Haryana)

Contact Person : Mr. Ashok Chawla / Mr. Collin D'mello

Phone : +91-0124-4001410

Fax : +91-0124-4001261

E-mail: collin@gist.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: onlinesupport@gist.in

Annual Reviews
Global Infinite Information Solutions Private Limited

105 F, Sector IV, DIZ Area
Gole Market, New Delhi - 11001

Contact Person : Mr. Rakesh Malik/ Mr. Yogesh Zope

Phone : +91 9717335454/ +91 93735 96145

E-mail: rakesh@accucoms.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Yogesh Zope

E-mail: yogesh.zope@accucoms.com

ASTM Standards + Digital Library
BSB Edge Private Limited (Formerly Book Supply Bureau)

D-44, South Extension Part I
New Delhi – 110049, India

Contact Person : Mr. Khushinder Gupta

Phone : +91 981 000 5516, +91 11 24611991

E-mail: gupta@bsbedge.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: delhi@bsbedge.com

ASME Journals Online
Global Information Systems Technology Pvt. Ltd.

Corporate Office, 877, Udyog Vihar
Phase -V
Gurgaon - 122 016 (Haryana)

Contact Person : Mr. Ashok Chawla / Mr. Collin D'mello

Phone : +91-0124-4001410

Fax : +91-0124-4001261

E-mail: collin@gist.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: onlinesupport@gist.in

ASCE Journals Online
Global Information Systems Technology Pvt. Ltd.

Corporate Office, 877, Udyog Vihar
Phase -V
Gurgaon - 122 016 (Haryana)

Contact Person : Mr. Ashok Chawla / Mr. Collin D'mello

Phone : +91-0124-4001410

Fax : +91-0124-4001261

E-mail: collin@gist.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: onlinesupport@gist.in

Cambridge University Press
Cambridge University Press India Private Limited

Cambridge House, 4381/4, Ansari Road
Daryaganj
New Delhi - 110002

Contact Person : Mr. Ravi Mehar, Area Manager-Electronic Products & Journals

Phone : +91-11-43543500, 43543569 (D), +91 9899130975(M)

Fax : +91-11-23288534

E-mail: rmehar@cambridge.org

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Chaudhary

E-mail: skchaudhary@cambridge.org

Capitaline
Capital Market Publishers (I) Pvt Ltd

601, 6th Floor, Padma Tower-II, 22 Rajendra Place
New Delhi - 110008, India

Contact Person : Mr. Kedar Sahoo

Phone : +91 9650396901

E-mail: kedar@capitalmarket.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: kedar@capitalmarket.com

CRIS INFAC Industrial Information (CRISIL)
Crisil Research

Crisil House, Plot No. 46, Opp. PF office
Sector 44, Gurgaon - 122003, India

Contact Person : Mr. Dharmendra Sharma

Phone : +91 124 672 2000, +91 124 672 2503 (D), +91 9818905544(M)

E-mail: dharmendra.sharma@crisil.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: dharmendra.sharma@crisil.com

Economic & Political Weekly
Economic & Political Weekly

320-321, A-Z Industrial Estate,Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai 400 013, India

Contact Person : Mr. Gauraang Pradhan

Phone : + 91 22 40638282

E-mail: gauraang@epw.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: circulation@epw.in

Emerald Publishing
Emerald Group Publishing Limited

502-503, Ring Road Mall
Managalam Place, Rohini Sector-3
Delhi-110085, India

Contact Person : Mr. Michael J Cruz

Phone : +91 11 43362200, +91 98185 07050

Fax : +91 11 43362200

E-mail: MJCruz@emeraldinsight.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. R Sundar

E-mail: RSundar@emeraldinsight.com

Euromonitor International
Euromonitor International Ltd.

60-61 Britton Street
London EC1M 5UX
United Kingdom

Euromonitor International (India Office)
15th Floor, World Trade Centre
Brigade Gateway Campus, Rajajinagar,
Bangalore – 560055, INDIA

Contact Person : Mr. Bishwarup Som

Phone : +91 80 67740500 Ext. 5517, +91-974-015-5112(M)

E-mail: Bishwarup.Som@euromonitor.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: Bishwarup.Som@euromonitor.com

Elsevier - Science Direct
Reed Elsevier

14th Floor, Building No: 10B
DLF Cyber City Phase II
Gurgaon - 122002
INDIA

Contact Person : Mr. Vinod Kaw

Phone : +91-124-4774209, 9818559360 (M)

E-mail: v.kaw@elsevier.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Vinod Kaw

E-mail: v.kaw@elsevier.com

IEEE/IET Electronic Library Online
Global Information Systems Technology Pvt. Ltd.

Corporate Office, 877, Udyog Vihar
Phase -V
Gurgaon - 122 016 (Haryana)

Contact Person : Mr. Ashok Chawla / Mr. Collin D'mello

Phone : +91-0124-4001410

Fax : +91-0124-4001261

E-mail: collin@gist.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: onlinesupport@gist.in

INSIGHT
Dion Global Solutions

5th Floor, Tower A, Logix Cyber Park, C-28/29, Sector 62
Noida – 201309, India

Contact Person : Mr. Gaurav Mahajan

Phone : +91 9650891924

E-mail: gaurav.mahajan@dionglobal.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: gaurav.mahajan@dionglobal.in

Institute of Physics

Dirac House, Temple Back
Bristol BS1 6BE, United Kingdom

Contact Person : Mr. Prabu Desikan

Phone : +91 9597666696

E-mail: Prabu.Desikan@iop.org

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: custserv@iop.org

ISID
Institute for Studies in Industrial Development

4, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi - 110 070, India

Contact Person : Dr M.R. Murthy

Phone : +91 11 2689 1111 extn 310

E-mail: murthy@isid.org.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Bhupesh Garg

E-mail: garg@isid.org.in

JCCC & JGate Plus
Informatics Publishing Limited

No. 194, R.V. Road, P.B. No. 400, Basavanagudi
Bangalore-560 004, India

Contact Person : Mr. Sanjay Grover

Phone : +91‐9845516020

E-mail: sanjay@informaticsglobal.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: jcoordinator@informaticsglobal.com

JSTOR
Globe Publication Pvt.Ltd.

B-13, 3rd Floor, Local Shopping complex, A Block Naraina Vihar, Ring Road
New Delhi-110028, India

Contact Person : Mr. Jaideep Gurwara, Ms. Bharti Gogia

Phone : +91-11-45055555, 09350230870 (Bharti)

E-mail: jgurwara@globepub.com, bgogia@globepub.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: techsupport@jstor.org

Manupatra
Manupatra Information Solution Pvt. Ltd.

B-37, Sector-1
Noida - 201301 India

Contact Person : Ms Priyanka Dash

Phone : +91 120 4014 515

E-mail: pdash@manupatra.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: pdash@manupatra.com

MathSciNet
Globe Publication Pvt.Ltd.

B-13, 3rd Floor, Local Shopping complex, A Block Naraina Vihar, Ring Road
New Delhi-110028, India

Contact Person : Mr. Jaideep Gurwara, Ms. Bharti Gogia

Phone : +91-11-45055555, 09350230870 (Bharti)

E-mail: jgurwara@globepub.com, bgogia@globepub.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: cust-serv@ams.org

Nature
Nature Publishing Group

3A, 4th Floor,DLF Corporate Park, Phase III, MG Road
Gurgaon- 122002, Haryana, India

Contact Person : Mr. Vikash Kumar

Phone : +91 124 3079654, +91 9999019740

E-mail: v.kumar@nature.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Jacob Thomas

E-mail: jacob.thomas@nature.com

Optical Society of America (OSA)
Globe Publication Pvt.Ltd.

B-13, 3rd Floor, Local Shopping complex, A Block Naraina Vihar, Ring Road
New Delhi-110028, India

Contact Person : Mr. Jaideep Gurwara, Ms. Bharti Gogia

Phone : +91-11-45055555, 09350230870 (Bharti)

E-mail: jgurwara@globepub.com, bgogia@globepub.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: bgogia@globepub.com

Oxford University Press
Global Information Systems Technology Pvt. Ltd.

Corporate Office, 877, Udyog Vihar
Phase -V
Gurgaon - 122 016 (Haryana)

Contact Person : Mr. Kaushik Ghosh (OUP)/ Mr. Collin D'mello (GIST)

Phone : +91-0124-4001410

Fax : +91-0124-4001261

E-mail: kaushik.ghosh@oup.com / collin@gist.in

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Bojoy Saha

E-mail: Bijoy.Saha@oup.com

Portland Press
Global Infinite Information Solutions Private Limited

2-A, Ramaniyam Building216-217
Peter Road, Royapettah
Chennai-600014, India

Contact Person : Mr. S. Janakiraman

Phone : + 044-28480220/ 09840074523(M)

E-mail: bkmktg@gmail.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: bkmktg@gmail.com

Project Euclid
Global Infinite Information Solutions Private Limited

105 F, Sector IV, DIZ Area
Gole Market, New Delhi - 11001

Contact Person : Mr. Rakesh Malik/ Mr. Yogesh Zope

Phone : +91 9717335454/ +91 93735 96145

E-mail: rakesh@accucoms.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Yogesh Zope

E-mail: yogesh.zope@accucoms.com

Project Muse
Balani Infotech

M/s. Balani infotech Pvt. Ltd.
B-116, Sector-67, Gautam Budh Nagar
Distt Noida-201301

Contact Person : Mr. Kailash Balani/ Ms. Megha Balani

Phone : +91-120-2484151/52

Fax : +91-120-2484150

E-mail: megha.balani@balaniinfotech.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Neha Shukla

E-mail: neha.shukla@balaniinfotech.com / muse@press.jhu.edu

Proquest-ABI/Inform Complete
ProQuest LLC

6216 Paysphere Circle
Chicago, IL 60674 USA

Contact Person : Mr. Prathap Das

Phone : +91 98490 79990

E-mail: Prathap.das@proquest.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Prathap Das

E-mail: Prathap.das@proquest.com

Royal Society of Chemistry
Royal Society of Chemistry

Thomas Graham House, Science Park, Milton Road
Cambridge, CB4 0WF
United Kingdom

Contact Person : Mr Appa Rao Patra

Phone : +91 9003066444

E-mail: patraa@rsc.org

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: EJOURNALS@rsc.org

SciFinder Scholar
ACS International India Pvt. Ltd.(earlier Sci-Edge Information)

Jeevan Heights Apartment, Plot#53/3, C S #110, Thorat Colony, Erandawne
Pune-411004, INDIA

Contact Person : Mr. Anand Singh

Phone : +91-20-2544 0581, +91 9971117464

E-mail: asingh@acsi-india.info

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: info@acsi-india.info

SIAM Journals
Balani Infotech

M/s. Balani infotech Pvt. Ltd.
B-116, Sector-67, Gautam Budh Nagar
Distt Noida-201301

Contact Person : Mr. Kailash Balani/ Ms. Megha Balani

Phone : +91-120-2484151/52

Fax : +91-120-2484150

E-mail: megha.balani@balaniinfotech.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Neha Shukla

E-mail: neha.shukla@balaniinfotech.com / service@siam.org

Springer Link
Springer (India) Private Limited

7th Floor, Vijaya Building
Barakhamba Road
New Delhi 110001

Contact Person : Mr Ashish Sood

Phone : +91 11 48755818, +91 9873440505(M)

Phone : +91 11 4575 5889

E-mail: Ashish.Sood@springer.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: Ashish.Sood@springer.com

Taylor & Francis
Informa UK Limited

Mortimer House
37-41 Mortimer Street
London W1T 3JH UK

Taylor & Francis Books India Pvt. Ltd. (India Office)

2nd & 3rd floor , The National Council of YMCAs of India
1, Jai Singh Road
New Delhi 110001 INDIA

Contact Person : Ms. Neeti Verma

Phone : +91-11-43155118

Fax : +91-11-23342132

E-mail: Neeti.Verma@tandfindia.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Onkar Verma

E-mail: onkar.verma@tandfindia.com

Web of Science
Thomson Reuters (Scientific) LLC

1500 Spring Garden, Fourth Floor
PHILADELPHIA PA 19130, USA

Contact Person : Mr. Aniruddha Samanta

Phone : +91 (11) 30446657

E-mail: aniruddha.samanta@thomsonreuters.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Mr. Aniruddha Samanta

E-mail: aniruddha.samanta@thomsonreuters.com

Westlaw India
Thomson Reuters

Lotus Tower, Community Centre
New Friends Colony, New Delhi - 110025

Contact Person : Mr. Mahendra Chaturvedi

Phone : +91-11-61102666/ 9717183008

E-mail: mahendra.chaturvedi@thomsonreuters.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Lipika Malhan

E-mail: lipika.malhan@thomsonreuters.com

WILEY-BLACKWELL
Global Information Systems Technology Pvt. Ltd.

Corporate Office, 877, Udyog Vihar
Phase -V
Gurgaon - 122 016 (Haryana)

Contact Person : Mr. Ritesh Kumar (Wiley)/ Mr. Collin D'mello (GIST)

Phone : +91-0124-4001410

Fax : +91-0124-4001261

E-mail: collin@gist.in, rkumar@wiley.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to: Ms. Sabina Sachdev

E-mail: ssachdev@wiley.com

Access Engineering
McGraw-Hill Education

B-4, Sector-63, Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida
Uttar Pradesh-201301

Contact Person : Mr. Sivamay Bhattacharya

Phone : +91-0120 4383626, +91 9717018019

E-mail: sivamay.bhattacharya@mheducation.com

Indiastats
Datanet India Private Limited

D-100, First Floor, Okhla Industrial Area
New Delhi-110020

Contact Person : Mr. Bhupendra Singh

Phone : +91-011-26810964-65-66

Fax : +91-011-26810968

E-mail: support@indiastat.com

EPWRF India Time Series
EPW Research Foundation

C-212, Akurli Industrial Estate
Akurli Road, Kandivli (East)
Mumbai - 400 101 (INDIA)

Contact Person : Dr. J. Dennis Rajakumar

Phone : +91-022-2885 4995 /4996, 2887 3038 /3041

Fax : +91-022 - 2887 3038

E-mail: director@epwrf.in

IEC Standards
BSB Edge Private Limited (Formerly Book Supply Bureau)

D-44, South Extension Part I
New Delhi – 110049, India

Contact Person : Mr. Khushinder Gupta

Phone : +91 981 000 5516, +91 11 24611991

E-mail: gupta@bsbedge.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: delhi@bsbedge.com

LexisNexis
LexisNexis India

1009, Meadows, Sahar Plaza,
J.B. Nagar, Andheri Kurla Road
Mumbai - 400059 (INDIA)

Contact Person : Mr. Abhishek Sinha

Phone : +91 22 6771-6666 / +91-99877-21909

E-mail: abhishek.sinha@lexisnexis.com

Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS Online)
BSB Edge Private Limited (Formerly Book Supply Bureau)

D-44, South Extension Part I
New Delhi – 110049, India

Contact Person : Mr. Khushinder Gupta

Phone : +91 981 000 5516, +91 11 24611991

E-mail: gupta@bsbedge.com

For all IP change or Technical issues e-mail to:

E-mail: delhi@bsbedge.com

>