The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
List of University accessing ISID
Universities covered under Phase I
Sr. No University name
1Aligarh Muslim University
2Andhra University
3Anna University
4Avinashilingam University For Women
5Banaras Hindu University
6Bangalore University
7Birla Institute of Technology and Science
8Calcutta University
9Cochin University of Science and Technology
10Devi Ahilya University
11Gauhati University
12Goa University
13Guru Nanak Dev University
14Jadavpur University
15Jamia Hamdard University
16Jamia Millia Islamia
17Jammu University
18Jawaharlal Nehru University
19Karnatak University
20Kurukshetra University
21Madurai Kamraj Univeristy
22Mangalore University
23Manipur University
24Mahatma Gandhi University
25Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
26North Eastern Hill University
27Osmania University
28Pondichery University
29Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
30Panjab University
31Punjabi University
32Sardar Patel University
33Shivaji University
34Tezpur University
35Thapar University
36The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
37University of Allahabad
38University of Calicut
39University of Delhi
40University of Hyderabad
41University of Kashmir
42University of Kerala
43University of Madras
44University of Mumbai
45University of Mysore
46University of North Bengal
47Savitribai Phule Pune University
48University of Rajasthan
49Jiwaji University Gwalior
50Kuvempu University
Universities covered under Phase II
Sr. No University name
1Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University
2Rajiv Gandhi University
3Annamalai University
4Assam University
5Awadhesh Pratap Singh University
6Banasthali University
7Berhampur University
8Bharathiar University
9Bharathidasan University
10Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University
11Birla Institute of Technology
12Bundelkhand University
13Chaudhary Charan Singh University
14Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj Kanpur University
15Dayalbagh Educational Institute
16Dibrugarh University
17Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
18Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University
19Gujarat University
20Gulbarga University
21Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology
22Gurukula Kangri vishwavidyalaya
23Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University
24Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
25Himachal Pradesh University
26Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
27Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
28Kakatiya University
29Kalyani University
30Kumaun University
31Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak
32Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
33Mohanlal Sukhadia University
34Nagaland University
35Acharya Nagarjuna University
36North Maharashtra University
37Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya
38Sambalpur University
39Saurashtra University
40Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
41Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning
42Sri Venkateswara University
43Tripura University
44University of Burdwan
45University of Lucknow
46Utkal University
47Vidyasagar University
Universities covered under Phase III
Sr. No University name
1Alagappa University
2Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
3Bharati Vidyapeeth
4Barkatullah University
5The English And Foreign Languages University
6Central University of Tibetan Studies
7Deccan College Post-Graduate and Research Institute
8Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University
9Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University
10Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya
11Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics
12Gandhigram Rural University
13Guru Ghasidas University
14Gujarat Vidyapith
15Indira Kala Sangeet Vishwavidyalaya
16Jai Narain Vyas University
17Jain Vishva Bharati University
18Kameshwara Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University
19Kannada University
20Lalit Narayan Mithila University
21Magadh University
22Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya
23Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth
24Maulana Azad National Urdu University
25Mizoram University
26Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday Vishwavidalaya
27Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University
28MJP Rohilkhand University
29Mother Teresa Womens University
30Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University
31Ranchi University
32Rabindra Bharati University
33Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University
34Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth
35Sampurnanand Sanskrit University
36Shri Lal Bahadur Shashtri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth
37Shri Padmavati Mahila Vishvavidyalayam
38Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Maha Vidyalaya
39Sri Krishnadevraya University
40Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University
41SNDT Women's University
42Tamil University
43Tilak Maharashtra University
44Tata Institute of Social Sciences
45VBS Purvanchal University
46Vikram University
47Kannur University
48Sikkim University
49Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University
50Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit
51Periyar University
52Bengal Engineering & Science University
53Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technology University
54Central University of Gujarat
55Institute of Chemical Technology
56Central University of Karnataka
57Central University of Kashmir
58Central University of Rajasthan
59Central University of Bihar
60Central University of Jharkhand
61Central University of Kerala
62Central University of Punjab
63West Bengal University of Technology
64Central University of Tamil Nadu
65Central University of Himachal Pradesh
66Central University of Haryana
67Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology
68Gitam University
69Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
70Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya
71Dharmasinh Desai University
72Doon University
73Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya
74Ravenshaw University
75Dravidian University
76Davangere University
77Chaudhary Devi Lal University
78Central University of Orissa
79Karnataka State Women's University
80Tumkur University
81Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University
82Presidency University
83Fakir Mohan University
84University of Kota
85Ambedkar University, Delhi
86YMCA University of Science & Technology
87Delhi Technological University
88Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi (IIIT Delhi)
89Vardhaman Mahaveer Open University
90Solapur University
91Central University of Jammu
92Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology
93Kavikulguru Kalidas Sanskrit Univerity
94South Asian University
IUCs and Other Institutions
Sr. No University name
1Inter University Centre for Astonomy and Astro Physics
2Inter University Accelerator Centre
3UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research.
4Indian Institute of Advanced Studies
National Law Schools/Universities
Sr. No University name
1National Law School of India University
NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages