The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
List of University accessing Nature
Universities covered under Phase I
Sr. No University name
1Aligarh Muslim University
2Andhra University
3Anna University
4Banaras Hindu University
5Bangalore University
6Birla Institute of Technology and Science
7Calcutta University
8Cochin University of Science and Technology
9Gauhati University
10Goa University
11Guru Nanak Dev University
12Jadavpur University
13Jamia Hamdard University
14Jammu University
15Jawaharlal Nehru University
16Karnatak University
17Kurukshetra University
18Madurai Kamraj Univeristy
19Mangalore University
20Manipur University
21Mahatma Gandhi University
22Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
23North Eastern Hill University
24Osmania University
25Pondichery University
26Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
27Panjab University
28Punjabi University
29Sardar Patel University
30Shivaji University
31Tezpur University
32Thapar University
33The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
34University of Allahabad
35University of Delhi
36University of Hyderabad
37University of Kashmir
38University of Kerala
39University of Madras
40University of Mysore
41University of North Bengal
42Savitribai Phule Pune University
43University of Rajasthan
Universities covered under Phase II
Sr. No University name
1Rajiv Gandhi University
2Annamalai University
3Assam University
4Dayalbagh Educational Institute
5Dibrugarh University
6Himachal Pradesh University
7Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
8Mohanlal Sukhadia University
9Nagaland University
10Tripura University
11University of Burdwan
Universities covered under Phase III
Sr. No University name
1Guru Ghasidas University
2Mizoram University
3Sikkim University
4Indira Gandhi National Open University
5Central University of Tamil Nadu
6Central University of Haryana
7Gitam University
8Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya
9Ambedkar University, Delhi
10YMCA University of Science & Technology
Associate Members
Sr. No University name
1Amity University
2Charotar Institute of Applied Sciences
3Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University
4UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences
5Nirma Institute of Science
6Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
7Dr. B R Ambedkar Open University
8Gautam Buddha University
9Maharshi Markandeshwar University
10St. Xavier's College
11Institute of Science
12Sashtra University
13Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pillani, Hyderabad Campus
14SRM University
15University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun
16Centre for Biomedical Magnetic Resonance
17National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management (NIFTEM)
18Shiv Nadar University
19VELS University
NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages