The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
List of University accessing Project Muse
Universities covered under Phase I
Sr. No University name
1Aligarh Muslim University
2Andhra University
3Anna University
4Avinashilingam University For Women
5Banaras Hindu University
6Bangalore University
7Birla Institute of Technology and Science
8Calcutta University
9Cochin University of Science and Technology
10Devi Ahilya University
11Gauhati University
12Goa University
13Guru Nanak Dev University
14Jadavpur University
15Jamia Hamdard University
16Jamia Millia Islamia
17Jammu University
18Jawaharlal Nehru University
19Karnatak University
20Kurukshetra University
21Madurai Kamraj Univeristy
22Mangalore University
23Manipur University
24Mahatma Gandhi University
25Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
26North Eastern Hill University
27Osmania University
28Pondichery University
29Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
30Panjab University
31Punjabi University
32Sardar Patel University
33Shivaji University
34Tezpur University
35Thapar University
36The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
37University of Allahabad
38University of Calicut
39University of Delhi
40University of Hyderabad
41University of Kashmir
42University of Kerala
43University of Madras
44University of Mumbai
45University of Mysore
46University of North Bengal
47Savitribai Phule Pune University
48University of Rajasthan
49Jiwaji University Gwalior
50Kuvempu University
Universities covered under Phase II
Sr. No University name
1Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University
2Rajiv Gandhi University
3Annamalai University
4Assam University
5Banasthali University
6Bharathiar University
7Bharathidasan University
8Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University
9Birla Institute of Technology
10Bundelkhand University
11Dayalbagh Educational Institute
12Dibrugarh University
13Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
14Gujarat University
15Gulbarga University
16Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology
17Gurukula Kangri vishwavidyalaya
18Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University
19Himachal Pradesh University
20Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
21Kalyani University
22Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak
23Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
24Mohanlal Sukhadia University
25Nagaland University
26Acharya Nagarjuna University
27North Maharashtra University
28Sambalpur University
29Saurashtra University
30Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
31Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning
32Sri Venkateswara University
33Tripura University
34University of Burdwan
35University of Lucknow
36Utkal University
37Vidyasagar University
Universities covered under Phase III
Sr. No University name
1Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
2The English And Foreign Languages University
3Mizoram University
4Tata Institute of Social Sciences
5Sikkim University
6Central University of Gujarat
7Central University of Bihar
8Central University of Kerala
9Central University of Punjab
10Central University of Tamil Nadu
11Central University of Himachal Pradesh
12Central University of Haryana
13Chaudhary Devi Lal University
14Central University of Orissa
15Presidency University
16Ambedkar University, Delhi
17Vardhaman Mahaveer Open University
18South Asian University
IUCs and Other Institutions
Sr. No University name
1Indian Institute of Advanced Studies
NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages