The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
List of University accessing American Institute of Physics
Universities covered under Phase I
Sr. No University name
1Aligarh Muslim University
2Andhra University
3Anna University
4Avinashilingam University For Women
5Banaras Hindu University
6Bangalore University
7Birla Institute of Technology and Science
8Calcutta University
9Cochin University of Science and Technology
10Devi Ahilya University
11Gauhati University
12Goa University
13Guru Nanak Dev University
14Jadavpur University
15Jamia Hamdard University
16Jamia Millia Islamia
17Jammu University
18Jawaharlal Nehru University
19Karnatak University
20Kurukshetra University
21Madurai Kamraj Univeristy
22Mangalore University
23Manipur University
24Mahatma Gandhi University
25Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
26North Eastern Hill University
27Osmania University
28Pondichery University
29Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
30Panjab University
31Punjabi University
32Sardar Patel University
33Shivaji University
34Tezpur University
35Thapar University
36The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
37University of Allahabad
38University of Calicut
39University of Delhi
40University of Hyderabad
41University of Kashmir
42University of Kerala
43University of Madras
44University of Mumbai
45University of Mysore
46University of North Bengal
47Savitribai Phule Pune University
48University of Rajasthan
49Jiwaji University Gwalior
50Kuvempu University
Universities covered under Phase II
Sr. No University name
1Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University
2Rajiv Gandhi University
3Annamalai University
4Assam University
5Banasthali University
6Berhampur University
7Bharathiar University
8Bharathidasan University
9Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University
10Birla Institute of Technology
11Bundelkhand University
12Chaudhary Charan Singh University
13Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj Kanpur University
14Dayalbagh Educational Institute
15Dibrugarh University
16Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
17Gujarat University
18Gulbarga University
19Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology
20Gurukula Kangri vishwavidyalaya
21Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University
22Himachal Pradesh University
23Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
24Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
25Kakatiya University
26Kalyani University
27Kumaun University
28Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak
29Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
30Mohanlal Sukhadia University
31Nagaland University
32Acharya Nagarjuna University
33North Maharashtra University
34Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya
35Sambalpur University
36Saurashtra University
37Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
38Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning
39Sri Venkateswara University
40Tripura University
41University of Burdwan
42University of Lucknow
43Utkal University
44Vidyasagar University
Universities covered under Phase III
Sr. No University name
1Guru Ghasidas University
2Mizoram University
3Sikkim University
4Indira Gandhi National Open University
5Periyar University
6Bengal Engineering & Science University
7Central University of Karnataka
8Central University of Rajasthan
9Central University of Jharkhand
10Central University of Kerala
11Central University of Punjab
12Central University of Tamil Nadu
13Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology
14Gitam University
15Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
16Tumkur University
17University of Kota
18Delhi Technological University
19Solapur University
20Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology
Associate Members
Sr. No University name
1National Centre for Biological Sciences- TIFR, Bangalore
2Amity University
3Charotar Institute of Applied Sciences
4Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University
5Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology
6UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences
7Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
8Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
9Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
10Jaypee University of Information Technology
11Sashtra University
12PEC University of Technology
IUCs and Other Institutions
Sr. No University name
1Inter University Centre for Astonomy and Astro Physics
2Inter University Accelerator Centre
3UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research.
NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages