The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
List of University accessing Royal Society of Chemistry
Universities covered under Phase I
Sr. No University name
1Aligarh Muslim University
2Andhra University
3Anna University
4Avinashilingam University For Women
5Banaras Hindu University
6Bangalore University
7Birla Institute of Technology and Science
8Calcutta University
9Cochin University of Science and Technology
10Devi Ahilya University
11Gauhati University
12Goa University
13Guru Nanak Dev University
14Jadavpur University
15Jamia Hamdard University
16Jamia Millia Islamia
17Jammu University
18Jawaharlal Nehru University
19Karnatak University
20Kurukshetra University
21Madurai Kamraj Univeristy
22Mangalore University
23Manipur University
24Mahatma Gandhi University
25Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
26North Eastern Hill University
27Osmania University
28Pondichery University
29Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
30Panjab University
31Punjabi University
32Sardar Patel University
33Shivaji University
34Tezpur University
35Thapar University
36The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
37University of Allahabad
38University of Calicut
39University of Delhi
40University of Hyderabad
41University of Kashmir
42University of Kerala
43University of Madras
44University of Mumbai
45University of Mysore
46University of North Bengal
47Savitribai Phule Pune University
48University of Rajasthan
49Jiwaji University Gwalior
50Kuvempu University
Universities covered under Phase II
Sr. No University name
1Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University
2Rajiv Gandhi University
3Annamalai University
4Assam University
5Banasthali University
6Bharathiar University
7Bharathidasan University
8Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University
9Birla Institute of Technology
10Bundelkhand University
11Chaudhary Charan Singh University
12Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj Kanpur University
13Dayalbagh Educational Institute
14Dibrugarh University
15Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
16Gujarat University
17Gulbarga University
18Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology
19Gurukula Kangri vishwavidyalaya
20Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University
21Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
22Himachal Pradesh University
23Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
24Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
25Kakatiya University
26Kalyani University
27Kumaun University
28Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak
29Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
30Mohanlal Sukhadia University
31Nagaland University
32Acharya Nagarjuna University
33North Maharashtra University
34Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya
35Sambalpur University
36Saurashtra University
37Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
38Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning
39Sri Venkateswara University
40Tripura University
41University of Burdwan
42University of Lucknow
43Utkal University
44Vidyasagar University
Universities covered under Phase III
Sr. No University name
1Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya
2Guru Ghasidas University
3Mizoram University
4Sikkim University
5Bengal Engineering & Science University
6Central University of Gujarat
7Institute of Chemical Technology
8Central University of Karnataka
9Central University of Rajasthan
10Central University of Jharkhand
11Gitam University
12Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology
Associate Members
Sr. No University name
1Amity University
2Charotar Institute of Applied Sciences
3UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences
4Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
5Shiksha O Anusandhan University
6Poornaprajna Institute of Scientific Research
7Sashtra University
8West Bengal State University
9University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun
10Centre for Biomedical Magnetic Resonance
11National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management (NIFTEM)
12Shiv Nadar University
IUCs and Other Institutions
Sr. No University name
1Inter University Accelerator Centre
2UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research.
3UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research, Kolkata Centre
NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages