The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
List of University accessing Westlaw India
Universities covered under Phase II
Sr. No University name
1Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Universities covered under Phase III
Sr. No University name
1Central University of Punjab
2Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya
3South Asian University
Associate Members
Sr. No University name
1National Law University and Judicial Academy
2National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi
3University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun
4KIIT University
National Law Schools/Universities
Sr. No University name
1National Law School of India University
2Chanakya National law University
3National Law University, Jodhpur
4Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
5NALSAR University of Law
6National Law Institute University, Bhopal
7Gujarat National Law University
8The WB National University of Juridical Sciences
9Hidayatullah National Law University
10Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University
11National University of Advanced Legal Studies
12Tamilnadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University
13National Law University, Cuttack
14National Law University, New Delhi
NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages