The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
List of University accessing RSC Archive
Universities covered under Phase I
Sr. No University name
1Aligarh Muslim University
2Banaras Hindu University
3Bangalore University
4Cochin University of Science and Technology
5Devi Ahilya University
6Guru Nanak Dev University
7Jadavpur University
8Jammu University
9Madurai Kamraj Univeristy
10North Eastern Hill University
11Pondichery University
12Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
13Panjab University
14Tezpur University
15The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
16University of Allahabad
17University of Delhi
18University of Hyderabad
19Savitribai Phule Pune University
20University of Rajasthan
NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages