The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
List of University accessing AIP Archive
Universities covered under Phase I
Sr. No University name
1Aligarh Muslim University
2Andhra University
3Banaras Hindu University
4Bangalore University
5Calcutta University
6Cochin University of Science and Technology
7Devi Ahilya University
8Guru Nanak Dev University
9Jadavpur University
10Jawaharlal Nehru University
11Karnatak University
12Madurai Kamraj Univeristy
13Manipur University
14Mahatma Gandhi University
15North Eastern Hill University
16Pondichery University
17Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
18Panjab University
19Shivaji University
20Tezpur University
21The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
22University of Delhi
23University of Hyderabad
24University of Madras
25Savitribai Phule Pune University
26University of Rajasthan
Universities covered under Phase II
Sr. No University name
1Assam University
2Himachal Pradesh University
3Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak
4Utkal University
NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages