The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
List of University accessing SIAM Locus (Archive)
Universities covered under Phase I
Sr. No University name
1Aligarh Muslim University
2Andhra University
3Banaras Hindu University
4Calcutta University
5Cochin University of Science and Technology
6Devi Ahilya University
7Gauhati University
8Jadavpur University
9Jawaharlal Nehru University
10Karnatak University
11Kurukshetra University
12Madurai Kamraj Univeristy
13Mahatma Gandhi University
14North Eastern Hill University
15Osmania University
16Pondichery University
17Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
18Panjab University
19Tezpur University
20The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
21University of Allahabad
22University of Delhi
23University of Hyderabad
24University of Kashmir
25University of Mumbai
26University of Mysore
27Savitribai Phule Pune University
28University of Rajasthan
29Jiwaji University Gwalior
30Kuvempu University
NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages