The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
List of University accessing Cambridge University Press
Universities covered under Phase I
Sr. No University name
1Aligarh Muslim University
2Andhra University
3Anna University
4Avinashilingam University For Women
5Banaras Hindu University
6Bangalore University
7Birla Institute of Technology and Science
8Calcutta University
9Cochin University of Science and Technology
10Devi Ahilya University
11Gauhati University
12Goa University
13Guru Nanak Dev University
14Jadavpur University
15Jamia Hamdard University
16Jamia Millia Islamia
17Jammu University
18Jawaharlal Nehru University
19Karnatak University
20Kurukshetra University
21Madurai Kamraj Univeristy
22Mangalore University
23Manipur University
24Mahatma Gandhi University
25Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
26North Eastern Hill University
27Osmania University
28Pondichery University
29Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
30Panjab University
31Punjabi University
32Sardar Patel University
33Shivaji University
34Tezpur University
35Thapar University
36The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
37University of Allahabad
38University of Calicut
39University of Delhi
40University of Hyderabad
41University of Kashmir
42University of Kerala
43University of Madras
44University of Mumbai
45University of Mysore
46University of North Bengal
47Savitribai Phule Pune University
48University of Rajasthan
49Jiwaji University Gwalior
50Kuvempu University
Universities covered under Phase II
Sr. No University name
1Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University
2Rajiv Gandhi University
3Annamalai University
4Assam University
5Awadhesh Pratap Singh University
6Banasthali University
7Berhampur University
8Bharathiar University
9Bharathidasan University
10Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University
11Birla Institute of Technology
12Bundelkhand University
13Chaudhary Charan Singh University
14Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj Kanpur University
15Dayalbagh Educational Institute
16Dibrugarh University
17Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
18Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University
19Gujarat University
20Gulbarga University
21Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology
22Gurukula Kangri vishwavidyalaya
23Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University
24Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
25Himachal Pradesh University
26Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
27Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
28Kakatiya University
29Kalyani University
30Kumaun University
31Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak
32Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
33Mohanlal Sukhadia University
34Nagaland University
35Acharya Nagarjuna University
36North Maharashtra University
37Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya
38Sambalpur University
39Saurashtra University
40Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
41Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning
42Sri Venkateswara University
43Tripura University
44University of Burdwan
45University of Lucknow
46Utkal University
47Vidyasagar University
Universities covered under Phase III
Sr. No University name
1Alagappa University
2Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
3The English And Foreign Languages University
4Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics
5Gandhigram Rural University
6Guru Ghasidas University
7Maulana Azad National Urdu University
8Mizoram University
9SNDT Women's University
10Tata Institute of Social Sciences
11Kannur University
12Sikkim University
13Indira Gandhi National Open University
14Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit
15Periyar University
16Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technology University
17Central University of Gujarat
18Central University of Karnataka
19Central University of Kashmir
20Central University of Bihar
21Central University of Jharkhand
22Central University of Kerala
23Central University of Punjab
24West Bengal University of Technology
25Central University of Tamil Nadu
26Central University of Himachal Pradesh
27Central University of Haryana
28Gitam University
29Ravenshaw University
30Davangere University
31Central University of Orissa
32Ambedkar University, Delhi
33Delhi Technological University
34South Asian University
Associate Members
Sr. No University name
1Amity University
2Prist University
3National Institute of Advanced Studies
4Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
5Dr. B R Ambedkar Open University
6Integral University of Lucknow
7Sashtra University
8MATS University
9O P Jindal Global University
10National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management (NIFTEM)
IUCs and Other Institutions
Sr. No University name
1Indian Institute of Advanced Studies
NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages