The UGC-INFONET Digital Library Consortium is now no more operational. It has been merged into e-Shodh Sindhu Consortium. Please visit the e-Shodh Sindhu website at for latest updates
Click top Visit e-Shodh Sindhu Website | Click to Continue to UGC-INFONET DLC Website

Note: The contents of UGC-INFONET consortium website is not being updated since 31st December 2015.
Request an Article using JCCC Licences and Fairuse F A Q s Contact Us Contact Publisher NLIST: eResources for colleges
Home About Us Members e-Resources How to Join? Operation UserGuide/help Troubleshooting E-RAMS Search Downloads
List of University accessing Emerald
Universities covered under Phase I
Sr. No University name
1Aligarh Muslim University
2Andhra University
3Banaras Hindu University
4Bangalore University
5Calcutta University
6Gauhati University
7Goa University
8Guru Nanak Dev University
9Jadavpur University
10Jamia Millia Islamia
11Jammu University
12Karnatak University
13Kurukshetra University
14Madurai Kamraj Univeristy
15Mangalore University
16Manipur University
17Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
18North Eastern Hill University
19Osmania University
20Pondichery University
21Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
22Panjab University
23Punjabi University
24Sardar Patel University
25Shivaji University
26Tezpur University
27The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
28University of Allahabad
29University of Calicut
30University of Delhi
31University of Kashmir
32University of Kerala
33University of Madras
34University of Mumbai
35University of Mysore
36Savitribai Phule Pune University
37University of Rajasthan
38Jiwaji University Gwalior
39Kuvempu University
Universities covered under Phase II
Sr. No University name
1Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University
2Rajiv Gandhi University
3Annamalai University
4Assam University
5Banasthali University
6Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University
7Bundelkhand University
8Dibrugarh University
9Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
10Gulbarga University
11Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University
12Nagaland University
13Sambalpur University
14Saurashtra University
15Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
16Sri Venkateswara University
17Tripura University
18University of Burdwan
19University of Lucknow
20Utkal University
21Vidyasagar University
Universities covered under Phase III
Sr. No University name
1Alagappa University
2Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
3Guru Ghasidas University
4Gujarat Vidyapith
5Mizoram University
6Sri Krishnadevraya University
7SNDT Women's University
8Vikram University
9Sikkim University
10Periyar University
11Central University of Gujarat
12Central University of Himachal Pradesh
13Central University of Haryana
14Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology
15Doon University
16Central University of Orissa
17Karnataka State Women's University
18Tumkur University
19Ambedkar University, Delhi
Associate Members
Sr. No University name
1BBK DAV College
2Dr. B R Ambedkar Open University
3Karnataka State Open University
4U. P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University
5Central Institute of Indian Languages
6National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management (NIFTEM)
IUCs and Other Institutions
Sr. No University name
1Inter University Centre for Astonomy and Astro Physics
NLIST: Extending Access to E-Resources to Colleges | INFISTAT: Know Your Usages