Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

Vikram Sarabhai Library, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat,Pin: 308015
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Anil Kumar Hanumappa, Librarian

Phone: 079-66324987

Fax: 079-66326896

Email: anilkumar@iima.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. Bhavesh Patel Computer Professional

Phone: 079-66324983

Fax: 079-66326896

Email: bhavesh@iima.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

Bannerghatta Road,, Bangalore , Karnataka,Pin: 560076
Admin Contacts :

Dr. K. Rama Patnaik, Librarian

Phone: 080-26993016

Fax: 080-26584050

Email: rama.patnaik@iimb.ernet.in

Indian Institute of Management Calcutta

Joka,Diamond Harbour Road, Kolkata 700104, Kolkata, West Bengal,Pin: 700104
Admin Contacts :

Mr. Saha Biswajit, Deputy Librarian (Actg.)

Phone: 033-24678300/6, Ext.4423, 09231675070(M)

Fax: 033-24678306

Email: biswajit@iimcal.ac.in, librarian@iimcal.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Indore

Prabandh Shikhar, Rau-Pithampur Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh,Pin: 453556
Admin Contacts :

Mr. Appasaheb Naikal, Librarian

Phone: 0731-2439626

Fax: 0731-2439800

Email: appasahebn@iimidr.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Ms. Tulika Singh Library Prof. Assistant

Phone: 0731-2439649

Fax: 0731-2439800

Email: tulikas@iimidr.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Kashipur

Kundeshwari, Kashipur, Uttarakhand,Pin: 244713
Admin Contacts :

Mr. Sanjeev K Jha,

Phone: +91 9720164423

Email: library@iimkashipur.ac.in, sanjeev.jha@iimkashipur.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

IIMK Campus PO, Kozhikode, Kerala,Pin: 673570
Admin Contacts :

Dr. M. G. Sreekumar, Librarian

Phone: 0495-2809140, 09447654066

Fax: 0495-2803010/11

Email: mgsree@iimk.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Dr. Sunitha T Asst.Librarian(HG)

Phone: 0495-2809146, 09495860168

Fax: 0495-2803010/11

Email: sunitha@iimk.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Lucknow

Prabandh Nagar, Off Sitapur Road, , Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh,Pin: 226013
Admin Contacts :

Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singh, Librarian

Phone: 0522-2736965

Fax: 0522-2734025-27

Email: librarian@iiml.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. Mahendra Kumar Singh Librarian

Phone: 0522-2734101-23; 9415010875(M)

Email: mksingh@iiml.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Raipur

G.E.C. Campus, Sejbahar, Raipur, Chhatisgarh,Pin: 492015
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Chandrakant Swain, librarian

Phone: 0771 - 2474639, 2971655, 07583031845

Fax: 0771-2474638

Email: ckswain@iimraipur.ac.in, librarian@iimraipur.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Ranchi

Suchana Bhavan, Audrey House Campus, Meur's Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand,Pin: 834008
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Jayanta Kumar Tripathy, Librarian

Phone: 9661080835

Fax: 0651-2280940

Email: jayanta@iimranchi.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Dr. Jayanta Kumar Tripathy Librarian

Phone: 9661080835

Email: jayanta@iimranchi.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Rohtak

Management City, NH-10 Southern Bypass, Sunaria, Rohtak, Haryana,Pin: 124010
Admin Contacts :

Sh. Kamal K Joshi, Librarian

Phone: 01262-228509

Fax: 01262-274051

Email: kamal.joshi@iimrohtak.ac.in, library@iimrohtak.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Kamlesh Kumar Pal Systems Administrator

Phone: 01262-228510

Fax: 01262-274051

Email: cc@iimrohtak.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirapalli

Pudukottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village , TIRUCHIRAPPALLI, Tamil Nadu,Pin: 620024
Admin Contacts :

Dr. K. Elavazhagan, Librarian & Chief Knowledge Of

Phone: 0431-2505045

Email: ela@iimtrichy.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Udaipur

Balicha, Udaipur, Rajasthan,Pin: 313001
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Arvind Sharma, Librarian

Phone: 0294-2477139

Fax: 0294-2477122

Email: arvind.sharma@iimu.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Prince Komal Boonlia

Phone: 09950996022

Fax: 0294 – 2477122

Email: admin@iimu.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management, Amritsar

Punjab Institute of Technology Building, Inside Government Polytechnic Campus, Polytechnic Road, PO: Chheharta, G.T. Road, Amritsar, Punjab,Pin: 143105
Admin Contacts :

Prof. A. K. Swain, Professor

Phone: 049-5280-9246

Email: akswain@iimk.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. Deepak Kukreti Senior Library and Information Assistant

Phone: 0183-2820-007

Email: deepak@iimamritsar.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management, Bodhgaya

Directorate of Distance Education Building, Magadh University Campus, Bodhgaya, Bihar,Pin: 824234
Admin Contacts :

Mrs. Ruma Ghosh, Mentor Deputy Librarian

Phone: 033-2467-830006

Email: ruma@iimcal.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. Sushanta Roy Technical Asst.

Phone: 033-2467-830006

Email: sushanta@iimcal.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management, Nagpur

VNIT Campus, South Ambazari Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra,Pin: 440010
Admin Contacts :

Mr. Medi Vijay Kumar, Jr. Library Professional Assistant

Phone: 07127102348

Email: library@iimnagpur.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Ms. Bharti Dakhale Assistant Manager IT & e-Knowledge Centre

Phone: 07127102344

Email: itoffice@iimnagpur.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management, Sambalpur

Jyoti Vihar, Sambalpur , BURLA, Odisha,Pin: 768019
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Soumya Guha Deb, Chair Library Committee

Phone: +91-9938853926

Email: soumya@iimsambalpur.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. Mohsin Raja Library Professional Assistant

Phone: 070-6441-08120

Email: mohsinr@iimsambalpur.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management, Sirmaur

Rampur Ghat Raod, Near Dental College, Paonta Sahib, Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh,Pin: 173025
Admin Contacts :

Surabhi Seth, Library Assistant

Phone: 9818556727

Email: surabhi@iimsirmaur.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Md. Rizwan Technical Asst.

Phone: 9805967334

Email: rizwan@iimsirmaur.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management, Visakhapatnam

Andhra Bank, School of Business Building, Andhra University Campus, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh,Pin: 530003
Admin Contacts :

Mr. Navnath Pawar, Assistant Librarian

Phone: 08912824452

Email: navnath.pawar@iimv.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. Kamal Keerthi Assistant Manager -IT

Phone: 08912824483

Email: kamal.k@iimv.ac.in

Rajiv Gandhi Indian Institute of Management, Shillong

Mayurbhanj Complex, Nongthymmai, East Khasi Hills District, Shillong, Meghalaya,Pin: 793014
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jena, Librarian

Phone: 0364-2308007, 9774514002(M)

Email: skj@iimshillong.in, drsudhirkumarjena@gmail.com

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Cliff Dkhar Library and Information Asst.

Phone: 03642308057, 09856041931 (M)

Email: cdk@iimshillong.in