ABV Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior

National Highway 92, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh,Pin: 474010
Admin Contacts :

Sh. Sanjay Kumar Soni, Library Assistant

Phone: 0751-2449708

Email: ssoni@iiitm.ac.in, library@iiitm.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Dr. Pramod Kumar Singh Associate Prof., Chairman Lib. Committee

Phone: 0751-2449827

Email: pksingh@iiitm.ac.in

Indian Institute of Engineering Science & Technology, Shibpur (formerly Bengal Engineering & Science University)

Bengal Engineering College, P.O Botanic Garden, Howrah, West Bengal,Pin: 711103
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Hari Prasad Sharma, Deputy Librarian

Phone: 33-2668-4561,(extn. no.-284)

Email: sharma_hp@hotmail.com

Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing, Kancheepuram

Off Vandalore - Kelambakkam Road, Melakottaiyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu,Pin: 600127
Admin Contacts :

Dr. M. D. Selvaraj, Asst. Professor

Phone: 9941524269

Fax: 044-2747-6304

Email: selvaraj@iiitdm.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. G. Perumal Sr. Library Information Asst.

Phone: 044-2747-6375

Fax: 044-2747-6304

Email: perumal@iiitdm.ac.in

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad

Deoghat, Jhalwa, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh,Pin: 211012
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Shailendra Kumar , Faculty In-Charge (Library)

Phone: 0532-2922220, 7376212828(M)

Email: shailendrak@iiita.ac.in; sarvesh@iiita.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Ajay Kr. Tiwari Library Info. Asstt.

Phone: 0532-2922153, 0532-2922079, 09415344426(M)

Email: ajay@iiita.ac.in

National Institute of Foundry & Forge Technology

Hatia, Ranchi, Jharkhand,Pin: 834003
Admin Contacts :

Dr. B K Chakraborty, Chairman, Library Committee

Phone: 0651 - 2291136, 09431361115

Fax: 0651-290860

Email: bijoy_2000in@yahoo.com

Technical Contacts :

Mr. R. K. Mishra Sr. Librarian

Phone: 0651 - 2291136, 09431361115

Email: rkmlib@gmail.com

National Institute of Industrial Engineering

Vihar Lake, PO-NITIE, , Mumbai, , Maharashtra,Pin: 400087
Admin Contacts :

Mrs. Bhagyashree Korday, Library & Information Officer

Phone: 022-28035337, 09819739441(M)

Fax: 022-28573251

Email: lio@nitie.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Prashant Goswami Asstt. Library & Information O

Phone: 022-28035338

Email: library@nitie.ac.in

National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research, Bhopal

Shamla Hills, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh,Pin: 462002
Admin Contacts :

Sh. Sanjay Tripathi, Librarian

Phone: 9977026879

Email: sanjaytripaathi@gmail.com

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Prakash Narayan Hardaha System Analyst

Phone: 9039296414

Email: pnhardaha@nitttrbpl.ac.in

National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research, Chandigarh

SECTOR-26, Chandigarh, Chandigarh,Pin: 160019
Admin Contacts :

Sh. Manmohan Singh, Chief Librarian

Phone: 0172-2759587

Fax: 0172-2791366

Email: manmohans@yahoo.com

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Pardeep Kumar System Programmer

Phone: 0172-2759730

Email: pardeep@nitttrchd.ac.in

National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research, Chennai

CSIR Road, Near Tidel Park, Taramani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu,Pin: 600113
Admin Contacts :

Dr. R. Ravichandran, Librarian

Phone: 9444194917

Fax: 22541126

Email: ravi@nitttrc.ac.in

National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research, Kolkata

Block-FC, Sector-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata, West Bengal,Pin: 700106
Admin Contacts :

Prof. Mithu Dey, Assistant Professor

Phone: 033-23370479/4125

Fax: 033-23376331

Email: mithudey2007@rediffmail.com

Technical Contacts :

Prof. Rajeev Chatterjee Assistant Professor

Phone: 09831064170

Fax: 033-23376331

Email: chatterjee.rajeev@gmail.com, sa.mrgupta@gmail.com

Pt. Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing

Dumna Airport Road, P.O.: Khamaria, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh,Pin: 482005
Admin Contacts :

Ms. Menika Patel, Assistant Librarian

Phone: 0761-2794123

Email: menika@iiitdmj.ac.in, library@iiitdmj.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. Alok Kulkarni Technical Assistant

Phone: 0761-2794267

Email: alok@iiitdmj.ac.in