Indian Institute of Science Bangalore

Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka,Pin: 560012
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Anand T Byrappa, Librarian

Phone: 080-22932408

Fax: 080-23601653

Email: Librarian@iisc.ac.in, Anandtb@iisc.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Dr. Francis Jayakanth Scientific Staff

Phone: 080-22932511

Email: Francis@iisc.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi

Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh,Pin: 221005
Admin Contacts :

Prof. S. P. Tewari, Professor

Phone: 0542-2307-006

Fax: 0542-2363-428

Email: sptewari_itbhu@yahoo.com

Technical Contacts :

Dr. Navin Upadhyay Deputy Librarian

Email: librarian@itbhu.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad

Dhanbad, Dhanbad, Jharkhand,Pin: 826004
Admin Contacts :

Prof. D. C. Panigrahi, Director

Phone: 0326-2296601, 2235201

Email: dt@ismdhanbad.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Dr. Partha De Librarian-in-charge

Phone: 0326-22296516, 2235642

Email: parthadeism@gmail.com, lib@ismdhanbad.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar

Samantapuri (Rearside of Hotel Swosti Plaza), , Bhubaneswar, Odisha,Pin: 751013
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Sahoo, Dy. Librarian

Phone: 0674-2576045, 09818689555 (M)

Email: bibhutisahoo@iitbbs.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Dr. Sushanta Kumar Pathy Senior LIA

Phone: 0674-2576047

Email: spathy@iitbbs.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Powai, Mumbai , Maharashtra,Pin: 400076
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Ranjit Kumar Das, In-charge, Central Library

Phone: 022-25768920

Fax: 022-25720227

Email: librarian@iitb.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Manju Naika Assistant Librarian

Phone: 022-25768929

Fax: 022-25720227

Email: manjunaik@iitb.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Hauz Khas, New Delhi, Delhi,Pin: 110016
Admin Contacts :

Prof. K K Pant, ACL Chairman

Phone: 011-26591451

Fax: 011-26596759

Email: kkpant@chemical.iitd.ac.in, dr.kkpant@gmail.com

Technical Contacts :

Dr. Neeraj Kumar Chaurasia Deputy Librarian

Phone: 011-2659 6622

Fax: 011-26596759

Email: neeraj.chaurasia.iit@gmail.com

Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar

Palaj, Gandhinagar, Gujarat,Pin: 382355
Admin Contacts :

Dr. T S Kumbar, Librarian

Phone: 079 3245 4368, 09825921864(M)

Email: tskumbar@iitgn.ac.in , librarian@iitgn.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Dr. T S Kumbar Librarian

Phone: 079 3245 4368, 09825921864(M)

Email: tskumbar@iitgn.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

North Guwahati, Guwahati , Assam,Pin: 781039
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Tamal Kumar Guha, Librarian

Phone: 0361-2582112

Fax: 0361-2582114

Email: librarian@iitg.ernet.in

Technical Contacts :

Dr. Sanjib Kumar Deka Assistant Librarian

Phone: 0361-2582127

Email: skdeka@iitg.ernet.in

Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad

Ordinance Factory(ODF), Yeddumailaram, Medak(Dt), Telangana,Pin: 502205
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Mallikarjuna C., Assistant Librarian(Library I/c)

Phone: 040-23016025

Fax: 040-23016032

Email: library@iith.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Indore

Simrol, Khandwa Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh,Pin: 452020
Admin Contacts :

Ms. Anjali Bandiwadekar, Deputy Librarian

Phone: 0731 2438 713, 8878632740(M)

Fax: 0731 2438 710/ 0731 2438 721

Email: anjali@iiti.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur

Old Residency Road, Ratanada, Jodhpur, Rajasthan,Pin: 342011
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Kshema Prakash, Deputy Librarian

Phone: 0291-2449038

Fax: 0291-2516823

Email: kshema@iitj.ac.in, office_library@iitj.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

P.O. IIT, , Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh,Pin: 208016
Admin Contacts :

Prof. Gurunath Ramanathan, Professor In-charge, Library

Phone: 0512-2597698, 2597324

Fax: 0512-2597398

Email: librarian@iitk.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Sh. S K Vijaianand Assistant Librarian

Phone: 0512-2596055, 2597707

Email: vanand@iitk.ac.in, libper@iitk.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

P.O. Kharagpur , Kharagpur, West Bengal,Pin: 721302
Admin Contacts :

Dr. B. Sutradhar, Librarian

Phone: 03222-282444

Fax: 03222-282431

Email: bsutra@library.iitkgp.ernet.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. Uma Shankar Assistant Librarian

Phone: 03222-282444

Email: ushankar@library.iitkgp.ernet.in

Indian Institute of Technology Madras

P.O. IIT, Chennai, Tamil Nadu,Pin: 600036
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Mahendra N Jadhav, Librarian

Phone: 044-22574962, 51

Fax: 044-22570509

Email: librarian@iitm.ac.in, jadhavm@iitm.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Mandi

Academic Block, Paddal Ground, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh,Pin: 175001
Admin Contacts :

Mr. Naresh Singh Bhandari, Dy Librarian

Phone: 01905-267059, 9816016376(M)

Email: nsbhandari@iitmandi.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Patna

Patliputra Colony, Patna, Bihar,Pin: 800013
Admin Contacts :

Sh. Mritunjay Anand,

Phone: 0612-2552052

Email: anand_m@iitp.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

Central Library, IIT Roorkee, Haridwar, Uttarakhand,Pin: 247667
Admin Contacts :

Dr. C. Jayakumar , Librarian

Phone: 01332-285939, 285239

Fax: 01332-273560

Email: library@iitr.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Sunny Deputy Librarian

Phone: 01332-284876

Email: sksunnymgcl@iitr.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Ropar

Nangal Road, Rupnagar, Ropar, Punjab,Pin: 140001
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Dinesh K. S., Deputy Librarian

Phone: 01881-242134; Mo: 09779747902

Fax: 01881-243395

Email: dinesh@iitrpr.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology, Bhilai

GEC Campus, Old Dhamtari Road, Sejbahar, Raipur (Bhilai), Chhatisgarh,Pin: 492001
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Jyotsnendu Giri, Asst. Professor

Phone: 040-23017115

Email: jgiri@iith.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

A. Shiva Technical Asst.

Phone: 7382748291

Email: shiva@iitbhilai.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology, Palakkad

Ahalia Integrated Campus, Kozhipara P. O., Palakkad, Kerala,Pin: 678557
Admin Contacts :

Prof. Job Kurian, Professor

Phone: 049-2322-6505

Fax: 049-2322-6301

Email: deanadmn@iitpkd.ac.in, kurian@iitpkd.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Shailesh Kumar Senior Professional Assistant

Phone: 049-23226552

Email: librarian@iitpkd.ac.in, shailesh@iitpkd.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology, Tirupati

Tirupati , Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh,Pin: 517506
Admin Contacts :

Dr. B. Saibaba, Deputy Librarian

Phone: 0877-2500-351

Fax: 0877-2500-370

Email: sai@iittp.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. Senthil

Phone: 0877-2500-390

Fax: 0877-2500-370

Email: senthil@iittp.ac.in