Avinashilingam University For Women

Avinashilingam Nagar ; Thadagam Post, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu,Pin: 641043
Admin Contacts :

Mrs. P Pricillarani, Asst.Librarian

Email: pracillarani_lib@avinuty.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Ms. C Meena

Phone: 0422-2440241(O) 2457922(R)

Fax: 2438786 ; 2431252

Banasthali University

P.O. Banasthali, Banasthali, Rajasthan,Pin: 304022
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Asha Sharma, Dy. Librarian

Phone: 01438-228953

Fax: 01438-228365

Email: asha_res@yahoo.com

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Sunil Bhatt Assistant Librarian

Phone: 01438-228953

Fax: 228365

Email: dds@banasthali.in

Bharati Vidyapeeth

Bharati Vidyapeeth Bhavan, LBS Marg, Pune, Maharashtra,Pin: 411030
Technical Contacts :

Dr. Sachin Kadam Deputy Director - ICT

Phone: 9881372633

Email: sachin.a.kadam@bharatividyapeeth.edu, sachin_a_kadam@rediffmail.com

Birla Institute of Technology

P.O. Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand,Pin: 835215
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Vijayakumar M , Librarian

Phone: 0651-2276675

Fax: 0651-2275401

Email: library@bitmesra.ac.in; vijayakumar@bitmesra.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. Debojyoti Nath Information Scientist

Phone: 0651-2275533, 09470162180(M)

Fax: 0651-2275401

Email: dnath@bitmesra.ac.in

Birla Institute of Technology and Science

Vidya Vihar, Pilani, Rajasthan,Pin: 333031
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Giridhar Kunkur, Librarian

Phone: +91 1596-515241, 9414082759 (M)

Fax: +91 1596 244183

Email: giridhar.kunkur@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Balbir Singh

Phone: 01596-245073 Ext.227 (O)

Fax: 244183

Email: balbir@bits-pilani.ac.in

Central University of Tibetan Studies

, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh,Pin: 221007
Admin Contacts :

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra, Librarian I/c

Phone: 0542-2586515(O) ; 09452073073

Fax: 2585150

Email: slibcd@gmail.com; mrkdo@yahoo.com

Technical Contacts :

Shri J. K. Singh

Phone: 0542-2586515(O) ;2366206(R)

Fax: 2585150

Email: singh_jv@yahoo.com

Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Dayalbaugh, Agra, Uttar Pradesh,Pin: 282005
Admin Contacts :

Sh. Mange Ram, Librarian

Phone: 0562-2801545 (O) 09410254503(M)

Fax: 2801226

Email: mram721@rediffmail.com ; mram72ster@gmail.com

Technical Contacts :

Dr. S. D. Bhatnagar

Phone: 0562-2801545(O); 09319127090(M)

Fax: 2801226

Email: bhatnagar_sdb@rediffmail.com

Deccan College Post-Graduate and Research Institute

Pune, , Maharashtra,Pin: 411006
Admin Contacts :

Sh. Trupti More,

Phone: 020-26696858(O) ; 9822173929(M)

Fax: 26692104

Email: library@dcpune.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Dr. Sushama Deo

Phone: 020-26698816(O)

Fax: 26692104

Email: library@dcpune.ac.in

Gandhigram Rural University

Gandigram, Dindigul, Tamil Nadu,Pin: 624302
Admin Contacts :

Dr. M Tamizhchelvan, Deputy Librarian & I/c

Phone: 0451-2452371(O) ; 2453014 (R); 09444475575(M)

Fax: 0451-2454466

Email: tamizhchelvan@gmail.com

Technical Contacts :

Dr. K. Somasundaram

Phone: 0451-2452371(O) ; 2452572(R)

Fax: 2454466

Email: gricc@vsnl.com

Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics

846; B.M.C.C. Road; Shivaji Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra,Pin: 411004
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Nanaji Shewale, Librarian

Phone: 020-25679940; 25650287 Ext: 401

Fax: 020-25650287

Email: gipelibrary@gmail.com; shewale@gipe.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Shri Pramod Joshi Information Scientist

Phone: 020-25650287 Ext: 425

Email: pramod@gipe.ernet.in

Gujarat Vidyapith

PO Navjivan ; Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat,Pin: 380014
Admin Contacts :

Ms. Pragnya J Pathak, Librarian I/c

Phone: 079-40016260 (O) 27419664 (R)

Fax: 27542547

Email: libhod@gujaratvidyapith.org

Technical Contacts :

Shri Dhirenbhai Patel

Phone: 079-27540793 (O) 26581554 (R)

Fax: 27542547

Email: dhiren_b_patel@yahoo.com

Gurukula Kangri vishwavidyalaya

, Haridwar, Uttarakhand,Pin: 249404
Admin Contacts :

Prof. Shravan Kr Sharma, Prof I/c

Phone: 01334-243037

Fax: 243037

Technical Contacts :

Dr. Vinod Kumar

Phone: 01334-240734 (O) 240403 (R)

Fax: 246811

Email: vks_sun@yahoo.com

Jain Vishva Bharati University

Post Box No 6, Tulsigram, Ladnun, Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan,Pin: 341306
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Jasbir Singh, Asst Prof

Phone: 01581-227622

Fax: 01581-227472

Email: jvbi.lib@gmail.com

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Mohan Siyol System Analyst

Phone: 01581-226110 Ext-251, 227622

Email: mohan.jvbu@gmail.com

Jamia Hamdard University

Hamdard Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi,Pin: 110062
Admin Contacts :

Sh. Mohammed Shoaib, University Librarian

Phone: 011-26059688 extn.5800 & 5801

Fax: 26312224

Email: mshoaib@jamiahamdard.ac.in;mdsho@rediffmail.com

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Afshar Alam

Phone: 011-26059688 (O) Ext.5852

Fax: 26059663

Email: aalam@jamiahamdard.ac.in

Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University

Pratap Nagar, Udaipur, Rajasthan,Pin: 313001
Admin Contacts :

Sh. Kishan Singh Rao, Librarian

Phone: 0294-2413029

Fax: 2492440

Email: ksr1672@gmail.com

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Gaurav Garg Network Administrator

Phone: 0294-2494227, 2494217, 9413319864(M)

Email: jrnu.gaurav@gmail.com

Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth

Tirupati, , Andhra Pradesh,Pin: 517064
Admin Contacts :

Dr. P Giri Naidu, Librarian I/c

Phone: 0877-2244341(O)

Email: pgnaidu123@yahoo.co.in

Technical Contacts :

Sh. J. Harinarayana Information Scientist

Phone: 0877-2287647 (O) ; 09010051025

Email: harinarayana_j@yahoo.com

Shri Lal Bahadur Shashtri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth

Qutab Institutional Area, Katwaria Sarai, Delhi,Pin: 110016
Admin Contacts :

Sh. Rajesh Kumar Pandey, Asst. Librarian

Phone: 011-46060531 +91-9868257530

Email: rajeshpandey@slbsrsv.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Sh. Banwari Lal Verma

Phone: 011-46060616(O) ; 64505299(R)

Email: verma2bl@yahoo.co.in

Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Maha Vidyalaya

Enathur, Kancheepuram, Tamil Nadu,Pin: 631561
Admin Contacts :

Dr. S S Devika, Librarian I/c

Phone: 044-27264482(O)

Fax: 27264285

Email: librarian@kanchiuniv.ac.in

Technical Contacts :

Smt. S. Rajalakshmi

Phone: 044-27264301 (O)

Fax: 27264285

Email: raji_kanchi@yahoo.co.in

Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning

Vidyagiri Prasanthi Nilayam, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh,Pin: 515134
Admin Contacts :

Dr. K Tata Rao, Librarian

Phone: 08555-289399 (O)289646 (R)

Fax: 287239

Email: tatarao17@yahoo.com

Technical Contacts :

Sh. R. Renju

Phone: 08555-289399 (O) ;287234 (R)

Fax: 287239

Email: rrenju@sssihl.edu.in

Tata Institute of Social Sciences

Sio-Trombay Road, Deonar ; Mumbai, Maharashtra,Pin: 400088
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Satish Kanamadi, Librarian I/c

Phone: +91-22-2552 5283

Fax: 022-25525050

Email: satish@tiss.edu

Technical Contacts :

Sh. V. Siva Kumar Systems Manager

Phone: 022-25525281

Fax: 022-25525050

Email: siva@tiss.edu

Thapar University

Post Box No.32, Patiala, Punjab,Pin: 147004
Admin Contacts :

Dr. Susheel Mittal, Acting Librarian

Phone: 0175-2393040/2393141 (O)

Fax: 2364498

Email: hcl@thapar.edu

Technical Contacts :

Ms. Archana Nanda Information Scientist

Phone: 0175-2393517 (O)

Fax: 2364498

Email: ananda@thapar.edu; archana.nanda07@gmail.com

Tilak Maharashtra University

VIdyapeeth Bhavan, Gultekdi, Pune, Maharashtra,Pin: 411037
Admin Contacts :

Dr.(Mrs.) Dhanishtha Khandare, Librarian

Phone: 020-24403071, 24403021

Fax: 24266068

Email: librarian@tmv.edu.in

Technical Contacts :

Mr. Prashant Pathak

Phone: 020-24403023

Fax: 24266068

Email: edp@tmv.edu.in